Pet Profile Preview: Camina

Pet Profile Preview: Camina

(click-through to view the live profile!)

Camina’s profile has had the same basic premise — a wooden desk littered with some photographs, a sticky note, a sticker depicting herself, and her phone. In some instances, her page has been considerably more unruly, than in its present state. I’m glad I finally managed to pull off the coding right, without having to resort to some cheap tricks.

I’m mostly contented with it in its present state, and even if I’m sad to see some of the images go, I suppose the way that the images are stacked spells enough that she isn’t the most tidy person.

Now, I might just need to get someone to proofread the “memoir” in itself. XD

Leave a Reply

