I had other posts on queue, but.

I had other posts on queue, but.

… I hit my forehead with my palm when I finally posted, and laughed at my moment of silliness for the next few minutes. I’m still afraid I might have overreacted badly when I realized what was going on.

I’m also laughing over how the filename of the original screenshot was “2KKKt”, which is awfully fitting. (Needs less K’s and a capital T, amirite?)

Re: the username, don’t judge. It’s an OC of mine dating from way back 2005.

EDIT: On second thought, I don’t even think I was supposed to post there, oops.

Fail streak now upped to 3 for tonight.

ACTUALLY, NEVER MIND. I have made 5 new fails within the last 5 minutes. For crying out loud! XD

Leave a Reply

